Her Own Way – Interview with Lee Anne White

http://leeanne-white.squarespace.com/blog/dirtylaundry

Lee Anne White has a wonderful site/blog called Her Own Way.  She writes and takes beautiful photographs as part of doing things Her Own Way.  Recently,Lee Anne asked me to do an interview about my writing and the above link is the end result.

I go to Lee Anne’s site for the serenity it gives me.  It’s peaceful and informative and is never a disappointment.

I hope you’ll click on or c/p the above link and read Lee Anne’s offerings.  If you do, come back here and leave me a comment.

Miss Marly

p.s.  Lee Anne, thanks again – you did a wonderful job!  I wish you many successes…

 

Leave a Reply

